feedback: https://forms.gle/BUiXfq3gVgyopHgm7

What:

#kksctf open 2019 is a Jeopardy CTF competition organized by #kksctf and kks
Tasks are created for High School/University students.


When:

Sat, December 28th, 2019 07:00 UTC

Sun, December 29th, 2019 07:00 UTC

24 hours

Dec, 27th 11pm PST / 08:00 CET / 10:00 MSK / 12:30 IST / 15:00 CST


Where:

https://open.kksctf.ru/

News channel in telegram: @kksctfopen

Chat in telegram: @kksctfopen_chat


Rules:

We use dynamic scoring, which means that the points for a challenge depends on solves amount. In this way, some task, solved by 1 team will bring you more points that a task, solved by 100 teams.

Team size is not limited.


Flag format:

kks\{\S{5,64}\} or something like kks{w3lcom3_to_0ur_ru!e5p@g3}


Prizes:

First place of RuCTF-eligible teams will get 1 crate of kks барное™ beer or kks for kids™ lemonade in Yekaterinburg in April 2020.


Developers:

Information security department of MIREA Cybernetics institute

#kksctf
logo

kks team
logo


Contacts:

@anfinogenov (telegram)
kks@kksctf[.]ru (email)

Event's CTFtime

from kks with ❤️

                               $
                              :$$
                         seeee$$$Neeee
                           R$$$F$$$$F
                             $$$$$$
                            @$$P*$$B
                           z$#"  $#$b
                           " d   'N "
                            @"     ?r
                          xF .       "N
                       .$> P54.R       `$
                     $*   '*"$$$  uoP***~
                      #Noo "?$N"   #oL
                         f       o$#$$}e.
                        $  @b    hoR$$r ^"$$b
                     .M   ?B$E   *.B$$       .R
                   .*     *\ *.4*R         ..*
                oo#     ooL    d#R.     P##~
                $c    .""P#$  @   P     k
                  R$r w_yL$$  P  "r     'N
                    ^$ "$$$` $.....JL     "N.
                  .$\           * P5"LR      $..
               ..* 4*R     xr    'PFN$$   .k    "*****.
            od#"   d#*.  "*$$P~   "?$*" 'kks{"       u"
         e""      f   M   @F"$  ec       x$"$.     :"
         M        >  "d       $$$$?$           .$$F`
          "P..  .$.....$L $$.4$$. "   @#3$$   $E.
             '**..  *   R..$$ `R$*k.  fm@d$>     *..
               J"       *k$$$~  "*$**o$o$$P        '*oo.
              P           #        "$$$#*o          >  '####*oooo
           .e"            :e$$e.  F3  ^"$P  :$$s :e@$ee        s"
         $P` n3>    $P$$k "$"?$3 @"#N      CxN$$> .$$$       .P
      M$~   J\##   44N>$$  .d$.$d   @&      `$$$  F  .8..$$$*
  .***     :   JM   *d$$*.$$.P  M  .P5     M          **.
  "oo      J  .dP    ud$$od#   $oooooo$  oo$oo           ###ou
     "####$beeee$.'$eeP#~        ""      $34r_    e$$$o       #heeee
        :"    " z$r ^            o$N     '"  "   4$z>$$             """#$$$
       .~      F$4$B       r    F @#$.       ..   $8$$P M7                $
     .*  $     8 $$B     .J$..  hP$$$F     .'PB$       J~##             .d~
   .P  *n3$*    "*"       $$$    #**~      hdM$$>     <   JM.......*****
 .P     $#*k       .o#>  P" "k   ..         '$$P      d  .JP'h
"""hr ^        xe""  >          ""c           ee    @beeeee$.)
      """t$$$$F"      M        $`   R          > "$r     "     "c
                              oooooooooo
                              z        z
                              z.,ze.$$$z